Welcome to the R.W. Mercer Jackson Junior Golf Tour website.

The Jackson Junior Golf Tour is a series of golf tournaments for players under 19 years old, as of August 15th of the tournament year. Various Michigan courses host these affordable and fun events.

 

 WE NOW HAVE ONLINE PAY :
New users click on BAR BOX at top of page , then REGISTER and follow prompts.

 Returning Members contact me by email to get a USER NAME & PASSWORD

 

If you wish to contact Dave Gilpin you may do so at dmgilpin@yahoo.com

or text me 5174993662

 

 TEE TIMES AND RESULTS ARE FOUND BY CLICKING ON THE BAR BOX ON TOP OF PAGE.

 

High School seniors don't forget to fill out Scholarship applications before August 1st.

2021 Event Schedule
 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Deer Run
Friday, June 18, 2021
Lakeland Hills
2-Person Best Ball
Monday, June 21, 2021
Eldorado
2-Person Scramble
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Hills Heart O'Lakes
2-Person Alternate Shot
Monday, June 28, 2021
Casecades
Junior County Open
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Concord Hills
2-Person Scramble
Monday, July 19, 2021
Ella Sharp Park
City Junior Championship
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Calderone
Monday, August 2, 2021
Clarklake
Friday, August 6, 2021
Arbor Hills
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Jackson Country Club
*Must play in 3 events to enter, first 36 teams only. Juniors must average 119 or better for 18 holes or must play in 9-hole division.
News & Information
 
E-MAIL